Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Knecht Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractors & Weight Loss Specialists located in Lake View, Chicago, IL

30 total reviews

Knecht Chiropractic Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knecht Chiropractic Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr K and Dr B have greatly improved my quality of life in just a couple of sessions. Both have different technics but equally effective! I've suffered from back and hip pain for 30 years, now I'm pain free and feeling great. Thank You!
Magde D.
Submitted 05/06/19
Very thoroughly done. Expert advice. Warm and caring treatment. Understanding receptionist. I enthusiastically recommend Dr. Knecht to everyone!
Zachery E.
Submitted 03/27/19
Knowledgable staff and fun environment.
Lee N.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Knecht is a very knowledgeable and talented healthcare provider. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of an excellent chiropractor.
Thomas A.
Submitted 01/18/19
One of the highlights of every visit is the courteous way Front Desk receives you. Then the way the Doctors treat you. Mega pleased with my improvement. And then the magical hands of Ruby.... must I say that she finds the way to release the knots? Worth every penny and minute of treatment. Pleased much? Absolutely!
Stacey H.
Submitted 01/17/19
My visits are always positive and great! I haven’t felt this good in awhile. Everyone is wonderful and I am happy to have a great team helping me to better my health and well-being. Thank you!
Mark K.
Submitted 01/09/19
Amazing as always. Dr Brittni and Ruby took care me.
David T.
Submitted 01/03/19
Corrected my back problem
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 12/27/18
Always friendly and prompt service. They do a great job at listening and responding to my needs.
Jill T.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr Knecht and Dr Brittany fixed my frozen shoulder! They changed my life. Highly recommended.
Matthew R.
Submitted 12/19/18
Always good service
Juan M.
Submitted 12/13/18
Great job
Henry J.
Submitted 12/07/18
Always nice receiving an adjustment and massage therapy! Like an instant body correction!
Nancy H.
Submitted 10/24/18
This felt like my most attentive and patient visit to date. Thank you for listening, suggesting and supporting. Thank you!
Tina R.
Submitted 10/18/18
Amazing staff. Amazing doctors. After just a few visits I am already feeling better.
David T.
Submitted 10/18/18
felt 100% better
Nicholas A.
Submitted 10/18/18
Everyone there is very kind and the work they do on my back is amazing!!!
Michael M.
Submitted 10/16/18
Exceptional ! Friendly people, efficient doctors, always willing to assist.
David D.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Knecht and his team are amazing. After suffering for 3 months and ineffective treatment with 3 other approaches I started feeling much better in two weeks! I highly recommend them!
Robert C.
Submitted 10/12/18
I have been seeing Dr. Knecht for over 10 years. I originally went for lower back pain and neck. Now, I just go for routine maintenance since I have had no problems for a long time. He knows exactly how to treat me and I feel great every time I leave the clinic. I also have massage therapy done after each adjustment which always adds to feeling even better yet. The staff have always been great and helpful.