Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Knecht Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractors & Weight Loss Specialists located in Lake View, Chicago, IL

34 total reviews

Knecht Chiropractic Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knecht Chiropractic Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David J.
Submitted 11/13/19
In town for business meetings. Nerve pain down my leg became unbearable. So called office, with no appt., Explained my dilemma. Had me come in immediately, worked me in asap, got an adjustment, leg pain 95% improved. Friendly to out of Towner and the experience was awesome. Thanks to them for seeing on no notice. Great job!!!
Magde D.
Submitted 06/29/19
Great experience.
Magde D.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very effective. My walking improved even though I was not thete for a knee treatment.
Mary Ellen J.
Submitted 06/12/19
I found Dr. Knecht attentive to my situation, engaging with the testing he did, and informative with the luncheon presentation. I look forward to the evaluation meeting next week.
Frank S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr K and Dr B have greatly improved my quality of life in just a couple of sessions. Both have different technics but equally effective! I've suffered from back and hip pain for 30 years, now I'm pain free and feeling great. Thank You!
Magde D.
Submitted 05/06/19
Very thoroughly done. Expert advice. Warm and caring treatment. Understanding receptionist. I enthusiastically recommend Dr. Knecht to everyone!
Zachery E.
Submitted 03/27/19
Knowledgable staff and fun environment.
Lee N.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Knecht is a very knowledgeable and talented healthcare provider. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of an excellent chiropractor.
Thomas A.
Submitted 01/18/19
One of the highlights of every visit is the courteous way Front Desk receives you. Then the way the Doctors treat you. Mega pleased with my improvement. And then the magical hands of Ruby.... must I say that she finds the way to release the knots? Worth every penny and minute of treatment. Pleased much? Absolutely!
Stacey H.
Submitted 01/17/19
My visits are always positive and great! I haven’t felt this good in awhile. Everyone is wonderful and I am happy to have a great team helping me to better my health and well-being. Thank you!
Mark K.
Submitted 01/09/19
Amazing as always. Dr Brittni and Ruby took care me.
David T.
Submitted 01/03/19
Corrected my back problem
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 12/27/18
Always friendly and prompt service. They do a great job at listening and responding to my needs.
Jill T.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr Knecht and Dr Brittany fixed my frozen shoulder! They changed my life. Highly recommended.
Matthew R.
Submitted 12/19/18
Always good service
Juan M.
Submitted 12/13/18
Great job
Henry J.
Submitted 12/07/18
Always nice receiving an adjustment and massage therapy! Like an instant body correction!
Nancy H.
Submitted 10/24/18
This felt like my most attentive and patient visit to date. Thank you for listening, suggesting and supporting. Thank you!
Tina R.
Submitted 10/18/18
Amazing staff. Amazing doctors. After just a few visits I am already feeling better.
David T.
Submitted 10/18/18
felt 100% better