Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Knecht Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractors & Weight Loss Specialists located in Lake View, Chicago, IL

34 total reviews

Knecht Chiropractic Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knecht Chiropractic Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicholas A.
Submitted 10/18/18
Everyone there is very kind and the work they do on my back is amazing!!!
Michael M.
Submitted 10/16/18
Exceptional ! Friendly people, efficient doctors, always willing to assist.
David D.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Knecht and his team are amazing. After suffering for 3 months and ineffective treatment with 3 other approaches I started feeling much better in two weeks! I highly recommend them!
Robert C.
Submitted 10/12/18
I have been seeing Dr. Knecht for over 10 years. I originally went for lower back pain and neck. Now, I just go for routine maintenance since I have had no problems for a long time. He knows exactly how to treat me and I feel great every time I leave the clinic. I also have massage therapy done after each adjustment which always adds to feeling even better yet. The staff have always been great and helpful.
Oscar D.
Submitted 10/11/18
I've been coming to Knecht Chiropractic for years now, and I love the way I get treated both as a person and for my ailments. Very friendly staff!
Cynthia L.
Submitted 09/24/18
It’s always a pleasant experience at Knecht Chiropractic, from the moment I walk in through my adjustments to therapy. ❤️
Carine B.
Submitted 08/21/18
Diagnosed with Herniated disc for almost 2 years and since I have been seen at least 5 Chiropractors / Dr but the but nothing like the treatment I received Knecht Chiropractic. From the first treatment I started to feel better. The people there are very nice . They will ask questions and explain everything beforehand.
Linda V.
Submitted 06/05/18
Hi and thank you for your wonderful hands!!
Patrick G.
Submitted 04/09/18
Very informative And friendly.
Jose G.
Submitted 03/07/18
Excellent customer service
Shea P.
Submitted 02/20/18
Very genuine and caring. Prompt, efficient, I feel like I am in very good hands.
Rene G.
Submitted 11/27/17
High quality care, super friendly staff, stellar service!
Virginia R.
Submitted 06/17/17
I received very good service the staff was very polite and I will continue on with my treatments
Flavio B.
Submitted 05/31/17
Feel comfortable